## **LOCAL OFFICES UP FOR 2020 ELECTION**

COUNTY OF REFUGIO
Commissioner, Precinct No. 1
Ann Lopez
Commissioner, Precinct No. 3
Gary P. Bourland
County Attorney
Deb Bauer
Sheriff
Raul "Pinky" Gonzales
Tax Assessor-Collector
Ida Mascorro Turner
Constable, No. 1
Mark Moore
Constable, No. 2
Johnnie J. Garza
District Judge, 24th Judicial District
Jack W. Marr
District Judge, 135th Judicial District
Kemper Stephen Williams
District Attorney, 24th Judicial District
Rob Lassmann